International Jury

26-Nadia Ben Rachid
27-Midi Z
28-Seamus Murphy
29-Gustavo Taretto
30-Dominique de Rivaz

National Jury

20-Lotfi Achour
16-Franc Bruneau
19-Julie Lopes Curval
17-Laurent Lucas
18-Sandrine Veysset

Lab Jury

Michel Bras

22-Michel Bras-RVB
23-Eponine Momenceau

Teho Teardo

Sterpo (UD) - 19/08/2015 - TEHO TEARDO - Foto Elia Falaschi © 2015 - www.eliafalaschi.it

Student Jury


Clermont Auvergne University

Clermont Auvergne University (merge of the Blaise Pascal University and the University of Auvergne) is very proud to carry the International Student Jury Prize. This initiative complements the recurring actions that bind us to the festival, including the installation of the Electric Palace or the use of our amphitheatre as a screening room, which we recently named Amphi Agnès Varda (formerly Gergovia) has been equipped for digital projections. The student jury allows ten students to participate in a collective experience by acting in the heart of this international cultural event.

Clermont Auvergne University is a public institution of higher education. It brings together more than 42,000 students - 16% of whom are international students - who come to study among the 500+ courses offered.



The Cnous, Crous Clermont Auvergne

Echoing its commitment to the dynamism of Clermont's university cultural life, Crous is a long-time partner of the festival. At the beginning of this event, it hosted the first "short film weeks" organized by the Cercle Cinématographique Universitaire de Clermont-Ferrand. The Cnous and Crous Clermont Auvergne, already organizes the short film student contest in partnership with Sauve who can the short film since 2003 and will allow students to attend and be essential actors of the festival by awarding national student jury the prize.

The CNUS (National Center for Academic and Academic Works) and the Crous Clermont Auvergne, state public institutions under the supervision of the Ministry of National Education, Higher Education and Research, have as their mission to promote the living and working conditions of the students.

International Student Jury

Tracy Bedran
Tracy Bedran
Melissa Geneix
Melissa Geneix
Valentin Letellier
Valentin Letellier
Clément Pérot-Guillaume
Clement perot-Guillaume
Maxence Vard
Maxence Vard

National Student Jury

Sofia Barandiaran
Sofia Barandiaran
Clémence Cuvelier
Clemence Cuvelier
Yan Le Bot
Yan Le bot
Victor Morozov
Victor Morozov
Soukaina Laâbida
Soukaina Laâbida


National competition
International competition
Lab competition
Student Jury coordination